All of our tempting treats are made with lots of love and passion. The other main ingredients are cocoa mass, cocoa butter, milk powder, sugar and hazelnuts.
Vegetarian: Most of our products are vegetarian. The only exceptions are products with skimmed milk powder. Unfortunately we are not able to say whether microbial rennet was used.
Vegan: Our products are not vegan, as elements of milk or traces of such elements are included.
Kosher/halal: Our products do not contain meat. Individual products have a kosher certificate.
Allergens: Please read the list of ingredients on the product. Allergens or possible traces of allergens are always listed here.
Gluten: Many of our products are gluten-free, but due to cross-contamination in production we cannot guarantee that they are free from gluten.
Milk: Our products are not milk-free. Traces of milk exist even in dark chocolate.
Nuts: Our products are not nut-free. There are always traces of nuts.
Do you have more questions on nutritional subjects? Contact us firstname.lastname@example.org